Our team consists of 15 managers and executives that have adopted a a long-term approach to developing meaningful relationships and an entrepreneurial, bespoke philosophy to talent and literary representation.


JB Roberts
Chris Henze
Ron West
Willie Mercer

Steve Kavovit
Marc Hamou


Amy Zvi
Ashley Franklin
Brandon Bisig
Christina Karakasidis

Danny Sherman
Jayme Yarow
Jeff Ciabattari
Josh Kesselman